Crack Comedy Club
Twitter Facebook
THE BEST LIVE COMEDY IN LONDON EVERY WEEK
Now in it's 16th season Crack Comedy Club has established itself as one of the best London comedy clubs. Comedians and audiences love the quality of the comedy and the intimacy of our fantastic comedy venues. 

'Delivers a regular deluge of laughs' - www.spoonfed.co.uk

What's On - Book in advance and save!



 

Shows

Performers

 
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 26th Apr 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Chris McCausland Ian Smith Erich McElroy
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 3rd May 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Andrew O'Neill TBC
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Mon 6th May 2019 : Forest Hill
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Christian Reilly Steve N Allen Erich McElroy
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 10th May 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Andrew Ryan Erich McElroy
Book Now
So You Think You're Funny Heat
Mon 13th May 2019 : Forest Hill
SO YOU THINK YOU'RE FUNNY Erich McElroy
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 17th May 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Gráinne Maguire Erich McElroy
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Mon 20th May 2019 : Forest Hill
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Steve N Allen Joe Wells
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 24th May 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Robin Morgan James Bran
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 31st May 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Garrett Millerick Robyn Perkins
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 : Forest Hill
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Jen Brister Michael Fabbri
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 7th Jun 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Eleanor Tiernan Erich McElroy
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 14th Jun 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Jen Brister Stephen Carlin
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Mon 17th Jun 2019 : Forest Hill
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Matt Forde Erich McElroy Steve N Allen
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 21st Jun 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Alistair Beckett-King Jenny Collier
Book Now
So You Think You're Funny Heat
Mon 24th Jun 2019 : Forest Hill
SO YOU THINK YOU'RE FUNNY
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 28th Jun 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Special Guest James Alderson
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Mon 1st Jul 2019 : Forest Hill
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Geoff Norcott Caroline Mabey
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 5th Jul 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Ian Smith Erich McElroy
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 12th Jul 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Kate Lucas Erich McElroy
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Mon 15th Jul 2019 : Forest Hill
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Steve N Allen Erich McElroy
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 19th Jul 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Dave Green Erich McElroy
Book Now
Edinburgh Preview Season
Fri 26th Jul 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Kate Lucas TBC
Book Now
Crack Comedy Gift Voucher - Crack Comedy Gift Voucher for 2 or 4 people
Mon 30th Dec 2019 : Crack Comedy Gift Voucher
Crack Comedy Gift Voucher 2019
Book Now
 
TALK TO US
020 8549 9790

info@crackcomedy.com

ABOUT CRACK COMEDY

If you are a real fan of comedy this is the club for you.

We specialise in great comedy experiences in our cozy and intimate venues.

Our shows feature the best comics working in the UK today and our focus is on you having the best night possible.

All of our clubs offer value-packed comedy and dinner options plus fantastic offers for groups as well.

Check out our nights in London at our comedy venue in Kingston.

LONDON COMEDY VENUES

Ram Jam Records
The Grey Horse 
Nearest Station: Kingston


 

COMEDY TICKET PRICES

Friday 
£12.50 Advance
£8.50   Students*
£13 Door

Prices vary in late November and December.

Secure online payment by Visa, Mastercard, Delta or Maestro

*Valid student ID Required
**Prices are subject to change without notice and may vary for special events or shows.




JOIN THE CONVERSATION

 

© ESM Enterprise Ltd 2019, all rights reserved. Site designed and built by Comedy Booking. *some acts may be subject to change*