Crack Comedy Club
Twitter Facebook
THE BEST LIVE COMEDY IN LONDON EVERY WEEK
Now in it's 15th season Crack Comedy Club has established itself as one of the best London comedy clubs. Comedians and audiences love the quality of the comedy and the intimacy of our fantastic comedy venues. 

'Delivers a regular deluge of laughs' - www.spoonfed.co.uk

What's On - Book in advance and save!



 

Shows

Performers

 
SYTYF Heat at The Control Room
Mon 25th Jun 2018 : Forest Hill
SO YOU THINK YOU'RE FUNNY
Book Now
Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 29th Jun 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Carl Donnelly
Book Now
SYTYF Heat at The Control Room
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 : Forest Hill
SO YOU THINK YOU'RE FUNNY
Book Now
Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 6th Jul 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Viv Groskop Gordon Southern
Book Now
Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 13th Jul 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Zoe Lyons Carey Marx
Book Now
Special Afternon EdFringe Show
Sat 14th Jul 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Dominic Holland Chris McCausland
Book Now
Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 20th Jul 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Stephen Carlin Leo Kearse
Book Now
Special Afternoon EdFringe Show
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Maff Brown Dominic Frisby
Book Now
Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 27th Jul 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Matt Forde
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 7th Sep 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Addy van der Borgh Andrew Bird Erich McElroy
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 14th Sep 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 21st Sep 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 28th Sep 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 5th Oct 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 12th Oct 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 19th Oct 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 26th Oct 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 9th Nov 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 16th Nov 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 30th Nov 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 7th Dec 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 14th Dec 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 21st Dec 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Kingston's Friday Comedy Night
Fri 28th Dec 2018 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Crack Comedy Gift Voucher - Crack Comedy Gift Voucher for 2 or 4 people
Sun 30th Dec 2018 : Crack Comedy Gift Voucher
Crack Comedy Gift Voucher 2018
Book Now
 
TALK TO US
020 8549 9790

info@crackcomedy.com

ABOUT CRACK COMEDY

If you are a real fan of comedy this is the club for you.

We specialise in great comedy experiences in our cozy and intimate venues.

Our shows feature the best comics working in the UK today and our focus is on you having the best night possible.

All of our clubs offer value-packed comedy and dinner options plus fantastic offers for groups as well.

Check out our nights in London at our comedy venue in Kingston.

LONDON COMEDY VENUES

The Grey Horse 
Nearest Station: Kingston


 

COMEDY TICKET PRICES

Friday 
£12.50 Advance
£8.50   Students*
£13 Door

Prices vary in late November and December.

Secure online payment by Visa, Mastercard, Delta or Maestro

*Valid student ID Required
**Prices are subject to change without notice and may vary for special events or shows.
***If you require a VAT receipt please let us know.



JOIN THE CONVERSATION

 

© ESM Enterprise Ltd 2018, all rights reserved. Site designed and built by Comedy Booking. *some acts may be subject to change*