Crack Comedy Club
Twitter Facebook
THE BEST LIVE COMEDY IN LONDON EVERY WEEK
Now in it's 17th season Crack Comedy Club has established itself as one of the best London comedy clubs. Comedians and audiences love the quality of the comedy and the intimacy of our fantastic comedy venues. 

'Delivers a regular deluge of laughs' - www.spoonfed.co.uk

What's On - Book in advance and save!



 

Shows

Performers

 
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 25th Oct 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Marlon Davis Chris Stokes James Bran
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 1st Nov 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Scott Capurro Steve N Allen Erich McElroy
Book Now
Having a Crack - New Act Night
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
New Act Nights Erich McElroy
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 8th Nov 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Kate Lucas TBC Erich McElroy
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 15th Nov 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Andrew Bird TBC Alistair Beckett-King
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Otiz Cannelloni TBC Kelsey de Almeida
Book Now
Having a Crack - New Act Night
Sun 24th Nov 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
New Act Nights Erich McElroy
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 29th Nov 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Ian Smith TBC TBC
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 6th Dec 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 13th Dec 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 20th Dec 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 27th Dec 2019 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 10th Jan 2020 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
Friday Night Out Comedy
Fri 17th Jan 2020 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Book Now
 
TALK TO US
020 8549 9790

info@crackcomedy.com

ABOUT CRACK COMEDY

If you are a real fan of comedy this is the club for you.

We specialise in great comedy experiences in our cozy and intimate venues.

Our shows feature the best comics working in the UK today and our focus is on you having the best night possible.

Check out our nights in London at our comedy venue in Kingston and Brixton.

LONDON COMEDY VENUES

Ram Jam Records
The Grey Horse 
Nearest Station: Kingston

The Prince of Wales
Nearest Station: Brixton

 

COMEDY TICKET PRICES
Friday & Saturday
£14.50 Advance
£13.50 Members/Mailing List
£9.50   Students*
£15 Door

Prices vary in late November and December.

Secure online payment by Visa, Mastercard, Delta or Maestro

*Valid student ID Required
**Prices are subject to change without notice and may vary for special events or shows.




JOIN THE CONVERSATION

 

© ESM Enterprise Ltd 2019, all rights reserved. Site designed and built by Comedy Booking. *some acts may be subject to change*