Crack Comedy Club
Twitter Facebook
THE BEST LIVE COMEDY IN LONDON EVERY WEEK
Now in it's 14th season Crack Comedy Club has established itself as one of the best London comedy clubs. Comedians and audiences love the quality of the comedy and the intimacy of our fantastic comedy venues. 

'Delivers a regular deluge of laughs' - www.spoonfed.co.uk

What's On - Book in advance and save!

Sundays vary |  Tuesday vary |  Weekends from £11.50  - No booking fees!    

See specific venue page for full pricing details

 

Shows

Performers

 
Friday Comedy at The Grey Horse
Fri 28th Apr 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Steve Hall Joe Wells Erich McElroy
Book Now
Brilliant Comedy Every Saturday Night
Sat 29th Apr 2017 : Kingston
Steve N Allen Erich McElroy Steve Hall
Book Now
Political Comedy with SomeNews
Tue 2nd May 2017 : Southbank
SomeNews Live Erich McElroy Steve N Allen
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 5th May 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Rhys James Jessica Fostekew
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 6th May 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Archie Maddocks TBC
Book Now
Political Comedy with SomeNews
Tue 9th May 2017 : Southbank
SomeNews Live Steve N Allen Erich McElroy
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 12th May 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews TBC TBC
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 13th May 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Tom Toal TBC
Book Now
Political Comedy with SomeNews
Tue 16th May 2017 : Southbank
SomeNews Live Steve N Allen Erich McElroy
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 19th May 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Andrew Ryan TBC
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 20th May 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Short and Curly TBC
Book Now
So You Think You're Funny 2017 Heat
Mon 22nd May 2017 : Southbank
SO YOU THINK YOU'RE FUNNY
Book Now
Political Comedy with SomeNews
Tue 23rd May 2017 : Southbank
SomeNews Live Erich McElroy Steve N Allen
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 26th May 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews TBC TBC
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 27th May 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Mike Gunn TBC
Book Now
Political Comedy with SomeNews
Tue 30th May 2017 : Southbank
SomeNews Live Steve N Allen Erich McElroy
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 2nd Jun 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Peter Brush
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 3rd Jun 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews TBC TBC
Book Now
So You Think You're Funny 2017 Heat
Mon 5th Jun 2017 : Southbank
SO YOU THINK YOU'RE FUNNY
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 9th Jun 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Lucy Porter Phil Nichol
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 10th Jun 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews TBC TBC
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 16th Jun 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Gordon Southern Elliot Steel
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 17th Jun 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Jessica Fostekew TBC
Book Now
So You Think You're Funny 2017 Heat
Mon 19th Jun 2017 : Southbank
SO YOU THINK YOU'RE FUNNY
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Carey Marx Erich McElroy
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 24th Jun 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Chris Martin Stephen Carlin
Book Now
So You Think You're Funny 2017 Heat
Mon 26th Jun 2017 : Southbank
SO YOU THINK YOU'RE FUNNY
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 30th Jun 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews John Hastings Erich McElroy
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 1st Jul 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Abigoliah Schamaun TBC
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 7th Jul 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews John Lynn TBC
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 8th Jul 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Paul Thorne TBC
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 14th Jul 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Jimmy McGhie Erich McElroy
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 15th Jul 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Joe Wells Erich McElroy
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 21st Jul 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Ben Van Der Velde TBC
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Carey Marx Andrea Hubert
Book Now
Friday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Fri 28th Jul 2017 : Kingston @ The Grey Horse
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Matt Forde Erich McElroy
Book Now
Saturday Edinburgh Fringe Preview Season
Sat 29th Jul 2017 : Kingston
Edinburgh Fringe Previews Erich McElroy TBC
Book Now
Crack Comedy Gift Voucher - Crack Comedy Gift Voucher for 2 or 4 people
Sat 30th Dec 2017 : Crack Comedy Gift Voucher
Crack Comedy Gift Voucher 2017
Book Now
 
TALK TO US
020 8549 9790

info@crackcomedy.com

ABOUT CRACK COMEDY

If you are a real fan of comedy this is the club for you.

We specialise in great comedy experiences in our cozy and intimate venues.

Our shows feature the best comics working in the UK today and our focus is on you having the best night possible.

All of our clubs offer value-packed comedy and dinner options plus fantastic offers for groups as well.

Check out our nights in London at our comedy venues in Kingston and on London's Southbank next to Waterloo.

We also have monthly nights at our Surrey venue in Farncombe.




LONDON COMEDY VENUES

The Cricketers 
Nearest Station: Kingston

The Grey Horse 
Nearest Station: Kingston

SOUTHBANK (by Waterloo)
The Slug and Lettuce
Nearest Station: Waterloo & Embankment

MONTHLY COMEDY VENUES

The Farncombe Cavern
The Freeholders
Nearest Station: Farncombe

 

COMEDY TICKET PRICES

Friday & Saturday
£12.50 Advance
£8.50   Students*
£13 Door

Tuesdays
Prices vary - check show for details

Sundays
Prices vary - check show for details

Secure online payment by Visa, Mastercard, Delta or Maestro

*Valid student ID Required
**Prices are subject to change without notice and may vary for special events or shows.
***If you require a VAT receipt please let us know.



JOIN THE CONVERSATION

 

© ESM Enterprise Ltd 2017, all rights reserved. Site designed and built by Comedy Booking. *some acts may be subject to change*